Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Sadies - Darker Circles On Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Sadies - Darker Circles On Vinyl LP

Yep Rock Records

  • $ 1998

The Sadies Darker Circles On Vinyl LP

Darker Circles ifollows-up The Sadies' acclaimed 2007 album New Seasons and sees guitarist brothers Dallas and Travis Good, drummer Mike Belitsky and bassist Sean Dean again pair with legendary Jayhawk and sought-after producer Gary Louris. Furthering the focused songwriting and recording aspirations reached on New Seasons, The Sadies bring their signature blend of country, psychedelic, rock and surf into rifle-scope focus on Darker Circles, further underscoring their reputations as musicians' musicians. In one turn as heavy as a sledge, and on the other flitting across melodies with the ease of so many sparrows, The Sadies prove once again that denying them now is simply prolonging your conversion.

The Sadies Darker Circles Track Listing

1. Another Year Again
2. Cut Corners
3. Another Day Again
4. Tell Her What I Said
5. The Quiet One
6. Postcards
7. Whispering Circles
8. Idle Tomorrows
9. Choosing To Fly
10. Violet and Jeffrey Lee
11. Ten More Songs

We Also Recommend