We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Sadies - New Seasons Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

The Sadies - New Seasons Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Yep Roc Records

  • $ 2598

The Sadies New Seasons Vinyl LP

In 2007 The Sadies returned with their fifth studio album, New Seasons. Featuring the brotherly harmonies and dazzling guitar interplay of Dallas and Travis Good, New Seasons is one of the band's most confident studio albums to date. The Sadies' inspired amalgam of psychedelic country rock, surf, bluegrass and Ennio Morricone-inspired instrumentals has made them the preeminent torchbearers of cosmic American music.

This time, the band that previously collaborated with Neko Case, Jon Spencer and Garth Hudson brought Jayhawk Gary Louris in to produce the album's gorgeously layered harmonies. New Seasons proved that The Sadies had the vocal chops to equal their instrumental mastery. The Sadies follow the roots of American music to their logical end and in a transcendent leap of faith, forge on to new planets, new worlds, New Seasons.

The Sadies New Seasons Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. The First Inquisition (Part IV)
3. What's Left Behind
4. Sunset To Dawn
5. Yours To Discover
6. Anna Leigh
7. The Trial
8. My Heart Of Wood
9. A Simple Aspiration
10. Wolf Tones
11. Never Again
12. The Land Between
13. Backing Vocals – Gary Louris
14. The Last Inquisition (Part V)

We Also Recommend