We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Script - The Script 180g Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

The Script - The Script 180g Vinyl LP + Download

Legacy Records

  • $ 2398

The Script The Script 180g Vinyl LP + Download

Dublin, Ireland's chart-topping hit-makers The Script, who expertly blend the Celtic soul of Van Morrison with contemporary R&B influences, have enjoyed an epic rise to fame following the success of their 2008 self-titled debut album and their massive platinum selling single, "Breakeven." That single rewrote history on Billboard's Adult Pop Songs airplay radio chart, taking the No. 1 spot, where the song completed a record-setting 36 week rise to the summit.

The Script marked the beginning of the band's trademark sound...emotion-packed songs that contain fluid melodies, haunting hooks and Danny O'Donoghue's soulful vocals riding high over huge, anthemic choruses. Since then, they've sold more than four million albums, an astounding nine million singles, and toured the world as both headliners and as the hand-picked opener for U2 and Paul McCartney.

The Script The Script Track Listing:

1. We Cry
2. Before the Worst
3. Talk You Down
4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
5. Breakeven
6. Rusty Halo
7. The End Where I Begin
8. Fall for Anything
9. If You See Kay
10. I'm Yours

We Also Recommend