We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Shins - The Worm's Heart Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Shins - The Worm's Heart Vinyl LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 2398

The Shins The Worm's Heart Vinyl LP

The Worm's Heart is a complete re-work of The Shins' critically acclaimed 2017 album Heartworms. The album offers new, reworked versions of the original album tracks with the sequence flipped. When James Mercer wrote, produced, and recorded the Heartworms album, he had this desire for an alternate version, an opposite version. The album's slow songs would be flipped and re-recorded as fast songs, and vice versa.

The reasoning was to showcase the versatility and strength of his songwriting, and the result is The Worm's Heart. This ‘flipped' collection was produced by Yuuki Matthews, Jon Sortland, and James Mercer and is a must for any fan of The Shins.

The Shins The Worm's Heart Track Listing:

1. The Fear
2. So Now What
3. Heartworms
4. Dead alive
5. Half A Million
6. Rubber Ballz
7. Mildenhall
8. Fantasy Island
9. Cherry Hearts
10. Painting A Hole
11. Name For You


We Also Recommend