Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 3298

The Smiths Hatful Of Hollow on 180g Vinyl LP

Hatful of Hollow is a 1984 compilation album released shortly after The Smiths eponymous debut which collects various singles, B-sides and BBC Radio 1 studio recordings with John Peel and David Jensen.

In addition to early, raw versions of many key tracks from The Smiths such as "Reel Around the Fountain," "You've Got Everything Now," "Still Ill," "Hand in Glove" and "What Difference Does It Make?," Hatful of Hollow also boasts many of the band's finest singles with "William, It Was Really Nothing," "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now," "Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want," "Back to the Old House," "Girl Afraid" and "How Soon Is Now?" A wonderful early document from the definitive British indie rock band on 180g audiophile vinyl.

The Smiths Hatful Of Hollow Track Listing:

1. William, It Was Really Nothing
2. What Difference Does It Make?
3. These Things Take Time
4. This Charming Man
5. How Soon Is Now?
6. Handsome Devil
7. Hand in Glove
8. Still Ill
9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
11. You've Got Everything Now
12. Accept Yourself
13. Girl Afraid
14. Back to the Old House
15. Reel Around the Fountain
16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

We Also Recommend