We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Strumbellas - Hope Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Strumbellas - Hope Vinyl LP

Glass Note Records

  • $ 1998

The Strumbellas Hope Vinyl LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third album from the Juno-award winning, six-piece Canadian band, whose music has been described as alternative country, indie rock, and folk popgrass. The Strumbellas set up shop at downtown Toronto's Lincoln County Social Club to record the album with producer/engineer Dave Schiffman (Johnny Cash, Haim, Weezer). Their single

"Spirits" rocketed up alternative radio charts, into the Top 10 in a matter of weeks. Formed in 2008 in Toronto, Ontario, the band consists of songwriter Simon Ward on vocals and guitar, David Ritter on vocals and keys, Jon Hembrey on lead guitar, Isabel Ritchie on violin, Darryl James on bass guitar, and Jeremy Drury on drums.

The Strumbellas Hope Track Listing:

1. Spirits
2. Shovels & Dirt
3. We Don't Know
4. Wars
5. Dog
6. The Hired Band
7. Young & Wild
8. The Night Will Save Us
9. I Still Make Her Cry
10. David
11. Wild Sun

We Also Recommend