Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Vandals - Fear Of A Punk PlanetColored Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

The Vandals - Fear Of A Punk PlanetColored Vinyl LP + Download

Kung Fu Records

  • $ 1898

The Vandals Fear Of A Punk Planet Colored Vinyl LP + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl Colored Copies Are Limited

Originally issued on Kung Fu Records in 1990, Fear of a Punk Planet is the Vandal's third album and first with the classic lineup of Dave Quackenbush, Warren Fitzgerald, Joe Escalante and Josh Freese. This lineup stayed loyal to their punk rock roots and would remain intact for the rest of their career. Featuring guest appearances by Dweezil and Moon Unit Zappa, Scott Thunes and Kelsey Grammer. Standard weight colored LP with download card.

"This is the first album of the Josh Freese era recorded in 1990 while Joe was in law school. We were very excited to have an album produced by Bob Casale, aka Bob 2 of Devo. This is the dawn of the line-up that endures to this day, 25 years later. The last 4 tracks are bonus material added to the "Anniversary Edition" in the year 2000 or so. The art on the cover is quite significant. It was licensed from the great Austrian performance artist Rudolf Schwarzkogler." - The Vandals

The Vandals Fear Of A Punk Planet Track Listing:

1. Pizza Tran
2. The Rodge
3. Join Us For Pong
4. Hey Holmes!
5. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
6. Kill My Tenant
7. Summer Lovin'
8. The Day Farrah Fawcett Died
9. Anti
10. Teenage Idol
11. Small Wonder
12. Phone Machine
13. Shi'ite Punk
14. China Town
15. Working For The Man
16. Kokomo

We Also Recommend