Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Waterboys - The Waterboys 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Waterboys - The Waterboys 180g Vinyl LP

Chrysalis Records

  • $ 2498

The Waterboys The Waterboys on 180g Vinyl LP

Audio Cut from the 2002 Digital Remaster a must have.

Formed in 1981, following a newspaper advertisement from the band’s only constant member Mike Scott, The Waterboys were a changing line-up of musicians from Scotland, Ireland and England, who spent time developing their mix of Celtic folk music and rock and roll in many different locales including Edinburgh, London, Dublin, Spiddal, New York, and Findhorn.

Belonging to no single movement, genre, school or fashion, their eponymously titled 1983 debut, written entirely by Scott and co-produced with Rupert Hine, includes the single "A Girl Called Johnny," a tribute to Patti Smith. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl, with original artwork and audio cut from 2002 digital remaster.

The Waterboys The Waterboys Track Listing:

1. December
2. A Girl Called Johnny
3. The Three Day Man
4. Gala
5. I Will Not Follow
6. It Should Have Been You
7. The Girl In The Swing
8. Savage Earth Heart

We Also Recommend