Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Who - It's Hard 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Who - It's Hard 180g Vinyl LP


  • $ 2498

The Who It's Hard 180g Vinyl LP

Vinyl Reissue Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

1982's It's Hard is the tenth studio album from The Who following 1981's Who Are You and the band's second release in the wake of the death of dynamic drummer Keith Moon. The Who’s final studio release until Endless Wire in 2006 and last with bassist John Entwistle and drummer Kenney Jones, the Glyn Johns-produced 12-track effort was released to coincide with what was billed as the band's farewell tour of America, which included two nights at Shea Stadium in New York.

Home to the standout Pete Townshend-penned singles "Athena" (written for actress Theresa Russell and "Eminence Front," (a critique on the excess of the wealthy) the gold certified album reached #11 in the UK charts and #8 in the US.

The Who It's Hard Track Listing:

1. Athena
2. It's Your Turn
3. Cook's County
4. It's Hard
5. Dangerous
6. Eminence Front
7. I've Known No War
8. One Life's Enough
9. One At A Time
10. Why Did I Fall For That
11. A Man Is A Man
12. Cry If You Want

We Also Recommend