Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Who - Who Hits 50! 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

The Who - Who Hits 50! 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order


  • $ 3498

The Who Hits 50! 180g Vinyl 2LP

Definitive Greatest Hits Collection Plus Brand New Track "Be Lucky"

Vinyl Reissue Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

There is no more significant a milestone in Rock Music than the 50th Anniversary. Alongside The Beatles and The Stones, The Who complete the holy trinity of British Rock bands that have the honor of celebrating that landmark. Through the decades, The Who redefined rock music as we know it and their influence continues in all areas of popular culture to this day.

The Who Hits 50! is the definitive collection of the band’s greatest tracks from their very first recordings as The High Numbers right up to the present day with the brand new track "Be Lucky." A classic Who rocker, the song is band's first new material in eight years. It was produced by Dave Eringa, best known for his work with the Manic Street Preachers and Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey. Recorded at the end of the summer at British Grove and Yellow Fish Studios, "Be Lucky" features long time Who live players Zak Starkey (drums) and Pino Palladino (bass) with the keyboards being provided by ex-Style Council and Dexys sideman Mick Talbot.

The Who Hits 50! is released to coincide with the band’s 50th anniversary tour of the same name which starts in Glasgow on November 30 and ends at The O2 Arena in London on December 18.

The Who Hits 50! Track Listing:

1. Zoot Suit (as The High Numbers)
2. I Can't Explain
3. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
4. My Generation
5. Substitute
6. I'm A Boy
7. Happy Jack
8. Pictures of Lily
9. I Can See For Miles
10. Magic Bus
11. Pinball Wizard
12. The Seeker
13. Won't Get Fooled Again
14. Baba O' Riley
15. Bargain
16. Join Together
17. 5:15
18. Squeeze Box
19. Who Are You
20. Real Good Looking Boy
21. Be Lucky

We Also Recommend