We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Wizards - Rise Of The Serpent Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Wizards - Rise Of The Serpent Colored Vinyl LP

High Roller

  • $ 2498

The Wizards Rise Of The Serpent Colored Vinyl LP

The Wizards come from Bilbao in Spain. They were originally formed in the spring of 2013. After having recorded a four-track demo the band started gigging for earnest in February 2014. Since then The Wizards have released two studio albums and toured mainly in Spain but also in France, Portugal and Germany. Rise Of The Serpent is the band's third album.

The band's slogan is "Occult Heavy Metal Warriors", what's that supposed to mean and how would The Wizards describe their overall musical style? "What we play is a totally unconscious mix of styles we all share and like. There definitely is a strong and obvious heavy metal background in our music, but if you scratch the surface you will also find some 1970s hard rock, a piece of the doomy element and even some punk. We like rock 'n' roll and blues music in all their forms.

We are interested in occultism, spiritualism and all the alternative religions against mainstream monotheism. We feel our music is a weapon against the modern world and that our band is on a magical war against it. We are gonna win this personal battle against this rotten modern corporate society with loud guitars and catchy epic vocals. Rise Of The Serpent might turn out to be the most important tool for The Wizards to achieve their goal.

The Wizards Rise Of The Serpent Track Listing:

1. Apocalyptic Weapons
2. Destiny
3. Circle of Time
4. Distorted Mirrors
5. Age of Man
6. Strings Synchronise
7. Aftermath
8. Void (Vision of Inner Death)

We Also Recommend