Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Wonder Years - Sister Cities Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

The Wonder Years - Sister Cities Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Hopeless Records

  • $ 1898

The Wonder Years Sister Cities Vinyl LP

2018 release. Philadelphia natives The Wonder Years return with their new studio album Sister Cities, a collection of testimonials on love, loss, and finding commonalities in the human experience despite cultural differences. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli (Manchester Orchestra, Morrissey, The Strokes), the album expands on the band's unique brand of emotional rock that has gained them a massive cult following since their start in 2007.

"The record comes to you as the sum total of 2 years of travel across 5 continents documented in songs, photos, journals, poems, paintings & artifacts, 2 years witnessing the ways humanity towers above all else," the band wrote on Twitter.

Sister Cities is the follow up to 2015's No Closer To Heaven, an album that debuted at No. 12 on the Billboard Top 200, No. 1 on the LP Vinyl Albums Chart and went on to sell over 45,000 units in the U.S.

The Wonder Years Sister Cities Track Listing:

1. Raining in Kyoto
2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
6. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
7. We Look Like Lightning
8. The Ghosts of Right Now
9. When the
10.Blue Finally Came
11. The Orange Grove
12. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

We Also Recommend