Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Third World - Under The Magic Sun Vinyl LP - direct audio

Third World - Under The Magic Sun Vinyl LP

Cleopatra Records

  • $ 2198

Third World Under The Magic Sun Vinyl LP

Third World, one of the biggest crossover successes in reggae music, return with a new set of incredible studio recordings to celebrate the hits of our time. Featuring superb and inventive versions of 14 pop/rock classics, Under The Magic Sun bursts with exquisite four-part harmonies and reggae grooves on such classic songs as Bread’s “Everything I Own,” REO Speedwagon’s “I Can’t Fight This Feeling Anymore,” Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Have You Ever Seen The Rain,” and a revisitation of the band’s own biggest hit “Try Jah Love.” Livicated to recently passed Third World vocalist Bunny Rugs - these are his final recordings!

Third World Under The Magic Sun Track Listing:

1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
2. I Can’t Fight This Feeling
3. My Love
4. I Go Crazy
5. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
6. The Best Of My Love
7. Everything I Own
8. Into The Night
9. Inner City Blues
10. Walking In Rhythm
11. Try Jah Love
12. Livication
13. 96 Degrees
14. Now That We Found Love

We Also Recommend