We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Thomas Rhett - It Goes Like This on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Thomas Rhett - It Goes Like This on Vinyl LP


  • $ 1998

Thomas Rhett It Goes Like This on Vinyl LP

It Goes Like This (Valory Music Group) is the 2013 full-length debut from rising country singer/songwriter Thomas Rhett. The auspicious 12-track offering was produced by Jay Joyce, Michael Knox and Luke Laird and features the two Top 15 songs – "Something To Do With My Hands" and "Beer With Jesus," – which helped Rhett land a record deal and kickoff his career. The album also yielded the further singles "It Goes Like This," "Get Me Some of That" and "Make Me Wanna."

"My music has evolved so much since I started making this record two and a half years ago and it's representative of all my experiences along the way...the tours I've been on and the fans and friends I've made at our shows across the country," Rhett explains. "I'm very lucky that I've had the chance to experience so much and thankful for every moment. I just tried to pour it all into the songs we recorded."

Thomas Rhett It Goes Like This Track Listing:

1. Whatcha Got In That Cup
2. Something To Do With My Hands
3. Get Me Some Of That
4. Call Me Up
5. It Goes Like This
6. Make Me Wanna
7. Front Porch Junkies
8. In A Minute
9. Take You Home
10. Sorry For Partyin'
11. All American Middle Class White Boy
12. Beer With Jesus

We Also Recommend