We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Thrice - Vheissu: Deluxe 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Thrice - Vheissu: Deluxe 180g Vinyl 2LP

SRC Records

  • $ 3998

Thrice Vheissu: Deluxe 180g Vinyl 2LP

Deluxe 180g 2LP-Set with Expanded Artwork and 12-Page Booklet

SRCVinyl is offering up remastered vinyl reissues of Thrice's three releases The Artist In The Ambulance (2003), Vheissu (2005) and the Red Sky EP (2006) with audio mastered for the format and lacquers created by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.

Pressed at RTI, all three titles will be available in colored vinyl editions with the original packaging while The Artist In The Ambulance and Vheissu will also get Deluxe 180g 2LP editions with expanded artwork and booklets.

Produced by Steve Osborne (Massive Attack, U2), Thrice's fourth album Vheissu marked a more experimental deviation from the band's post-hardcore roots. Largely seen as Thrice's finest moment, it climbed to No. 15 on the Billboard 200 and yielded the single "Image of the Invisible."

"I think Vheissu is the Thrice record that I'm most proud of...ultimately, I think we made a record that has stood the test of time, is strong top-to-bottom, and has a few great songs that are still some of my favorites to play live ("The Earth Will Shake," "Of Dust And Nations," "Red Sky")," drummer Riley Breckenridge reflects. "Vheissu was a turning point for us," adds guitarist Teppei Teranishi. "I feel like we finally settled into our own as a band and everything that we've done since has hinged on the direction we found with this record."


• Deluxe 180g 2LP-set
• Expanded artwork featuring 12-page booklet
• Audio mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Pressed at RTI
• Center labels unique to this pressing
• Gatefold jacket packaging with original artwork

Thrice Vheissu: Deluxe Track Listing:


1. Image Of The Invisible
2. Between The End And Where We Lie
3. The Earth Will Shake
4. Atlantic
5. For Miles
6. Hold Fast Hope


1. Music Box
2. Like Moths To Flame
3. Of Dust And Nations
4. Stand And Feel Your Worth
5. Red Sky

We Also Recommend