Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Thursday - Kill The House Lights on LP - direct audio

Thursday - Kill The House Lights on LP

Victory Records

  • $ 1999

Thursday Kill The House Lights on LP

Like Fugazi, Snapcase and Refused before them, New Brunswick, NJ's Thursday became the model for other bands to follow. They helped forward punk rock by redefining it without losing its initial aesthetic. Relive the story of Thursday with this fantastic 2007 archive compilation of music recorded between 1997-2007 which traces the band's humble beginnings in the basements of America all of the way to international acclaim. Plus, hear three brand new studio tracks, recorded especially for this historic release. This is an essential offering for any Thursday fan and a must-have for true believers of punk rock.

Thursday Kill The House Lights Track Listing:

1. Ladies And Gentleman: My Brother, The Failure
2. Dead Songs
3. Voices On A String
4. Signals Over The Air (Live At Starland Ballroom)
5. How Long Is The Night? (Original Intro)
6. A Sketch For Time's Arrow
7. Panic On The Streets Of Health Care City
8. The Roar Of Far Off Black Jets
9. Paris In Flames (Demo)
10. Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Rich Costey Mix)
11. Wind Up (Demo)
12. Music From Kill The House Lights (Demo)

We Also Recommend