Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Titus Andronicus - The Monitor Vinyl LP - direct audio

Titus Andronicus - The Monitor Vinyl LP

XL Records

  • $ 2598

Titus Andronicus The Monitor Vinyl LP

The Monitor was recorded this past August (2009) by producer and engineer Kevin McMahon at his studio Marcata Recording in New Paltz, NY. The usual suspects from the world of Titus Andronicus were all in attendance, as well as members of Ponytail, Wye Oak, Vivian Girls, and the Hold Steady.

McMahon also mixed the album, and it was mastered by Greg Calbi whom the band chose because he is the only person alive who can claim involvement in both The Chemistry of Common Life by Fucked Up and Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell by Meat Loaf!

Titus Andronicus The Monitor Track Listing

1. A More Perfect Union
2. Titus Andronicus Forever
3. No Future Part Three: Escape From No Future
4. Richard II
5. A Pot In Which To Piss
6. Four Score And Seven
7. Theme From “Cheers”
8. To Old Friends And New
9. ...And Ever
10. The Battle Of Hampton Roads

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

We Also Recommend