We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Totaled - Lament Vinyl LP - direct audio

Totaled - Lament Vinyl LP

Profound Lore Records

  • $ 2398

Totaled Lament Vinyl LP

Exhaling the ashes from acrimony, Totaled materialized in 2017 and now unleash their ferociously blackened-hardcore debut album Lament. While lyrically ruminating in the abstract emptiness of the impervious void and grappling with a paradoxical duality, the audial gloom of the album conjures sorrowing burial strings that furiously discharge a punishing resonance, all wrought with crushing despair, depression, and scavenging hopelessness.

Pummeling blasts and d-beats pound into orbiting shadows of pixelated black, beneath a pulverizing dense nihilistic bass distorted into a mournful funeral offering. Here lies a digested celestial nothingness, a symphony frozen in a cyclical noose, gnawed by the bacterial ether.

Totaled Lament Track Listing:

1. Deplete
2. As Below
3. Eclipsed
4. Transience
5. Hypnosis
6. Desolate
7. Ominus
8. Bereft

We Also Recommend