Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Totally Mild - Her Vinyl LP - direct audio

Totally Mild - Her Vinyl LP

Chapter Music

  • $ 2098

Totally Mild Her Vinyl LP

Her is the second album by Melbourne lush pop quartet Totally Mild. Following on from their acclaimed 2015 debut Down Time, Her is a shining jewel of an album. Elizabeth Mitchell's voice soars and swoops in shiver-inducing ways, while her songs address desires and dreams with affecting frankness.

"Her is a record of failure and victory, new desire, stale romance, queer domesticity and what comes when the party is over," says Mitchell. First single "Today Tonight" is kinetic, dynamic guitar pop at its finest, while "Lucky Stars" showcases Mitchell's love for piano balladry, and "From One Another" is an eulogy for a toxic relationship given the most graceful pop setting. Across this powerful, delicate, luminous second effort, Totally Mild move through light and shade with silky finesse.

Totally Mild Her Track Listing:

1. Sky
2. Pearl
3. Working Like A Crow
4. From One Another
5. Lucky Stars
6. Today Tonight
7. Underwater
8. Take Today
9. More
10. Down Together

We Also Recommend