Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
TOTO - Fahrenheit Vinyl LP - direct audio

TOTO - Fahrenheit Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2298

TOTO Fahrenheit Vinyl LP

Ushering in the band's third lead vocalist Joseph Williams, 1986's Gold-certified Fahrenheit was a transitional album for Toto, residing between the heavier experimentation of Isolation and the second time the group found their sound, just like on Toto IV, on The Seventh One.

It's also one of Toto's most soulful and funky anchored by the classic Steve Lukather/Randy Goodrum ballad "I'll Be Over You" and David Paich's "Without Your Love" featuring Michael McDonald on backing vocals. Additional famous guests here include Miles Davis, Don Henley, Steve Jordan and Jim Keltner among others.

TOTO Fahrenheit Track Listing:

1. Till the End
2. We Can Make It Tonight
3. Without Your Love
4. Can't Stand It Any Longer
5. I'lll Be Over You
6. Fahrenheit
7. Somewhere Tonight
8. Could This Be Love
9. Lea
10. Don't Stop Me Now

We Also Recommend