Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Traffic - Traffic 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Traffic - Traffic 180g Vinyl LP

Island Records

  • $ 2498

Traffic Traffic 180g Vinyl LP

Traffic were one of the premier architects of the acid rock movement in the '60s and blossomed further into one of the most important super groups of the '70s. In 1968, the legendary founding members Stevie Winwood, Dave Mason, Jim Capaldi and Chris Wood sojourned on after a smash debut with Dear Mr. Fantasy and continued the winning streak with the groundbreaking self-titled classic Traffic.

Known for their superior progressive rock, jazz and pop influences, the multi-faceted music of this LP offers non-stop entertainment which truly illustrates the legendary talent of this English quartet. Whether standout tracks from the pens of Dave Mason like the classic rock smash anthem "Feelin’ Alright?" or the prog-rock masterpiece Winwood and Capaldi’s classic "Forty Thousand Headmen," the Traffic album has surely earned its currency over the years as one of the more important albums of the classic rock era.

Even further classics ensue on the 10-song masterwork with the smash sounds of "Pearly Queen" and yet another Winwood/Capaldi classic in "Means To An End," plus more Dave Mason treasures like "You Can All Join In" and "Don’t Be Sad." No matter what track is your favorite, it’s all classic Traffic, and it just doesn’t get much better than this.

Traffic Traffic Track Listing:

1. You Can All Join In
2. Pearly Queen
3. Don’t Be Sad
4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5. Feelin’ Alright?
6. Vagabond Virgin
7. Forty Thousand Headmen
8. Cryin’ To Be Heard
9. No Time To Live
10. Means To An End

We Also Recommend