Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Travis - Everything At Once on LP - direct audio

Travis - Everything At Once on LP

Caroline Records

  • $ 1899

Travis Everything At Once on LP

One of Britain's best loved bands, Travis, returns with Everything At Once, the follow-up to 2013's release Where We Stand,. The album is ushered in by lead single "3 Miles High," a beautifully understated and uplifting acoustic track, featuring backing vocals from up and coming Norwegian artist Aurora. Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, Everything At Once positively overflows with conviction and confidence whilst maintaining their classic sound with the warm, unmistakable vocals of singer Fran Healy. The album features ten songs that perfectly illustrate the sound of a band in their prime, all either around or under three minutes of pure unadulterated joy, or, as Healy puts it, "Don't overstay their welcome. We have learnt to be frugal with our writing. You can say everything you want to say. You don't need four minutes to do it."

Travis Everything At Once Track Listing:

1. What Will Come
2. Magnificent Time
3. Radio Song
4. Paralysed
5. Animals
6. Everything At Once
7. 3 Miles High
8. All Of The Places
9. Idlewild
10. Strangers On A Train

We Also Recommend