We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Trisha Yearwood - Let's Be Frank Vinyl LP - direct audio

Trisha Yearwood - Let's Be Frank Vinyl LP

Gwendolyn Records

  • $ 1898

Trisha Yearwood Let's Be Frank Vinyl LP

Three-time GRAMMY® Award-winning country superstar Trisha Yearwood releases her album Let’s Be Frank—a collection of the singer’s favorite songs by Frank Sinatra. The album also includes “For the Last Time,” an original song Yearwood wrote with her husband Garth Brooks.

Representing a full circle moment for the artist, Yearwood pays homage to one of her most formative influences. Joined by iconic producer Don Was and award-winning engineer Al Schmitt, she selected some favorite Sinatra staples and cut them in just four days at Capitol Records in Hollywood. With backing from a 55-piece orchestra, she sang into the Chairman of the Board’s microphone, breathing new life into one of the most celebrated catalogs in history.

Let’s Be Frank marks her first full-length solo record since 2007’s critically acclaimed Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love and first new music since the 2016 chart-topping duets album, Christmas Together, with Garth Brooks.

Trisha Yearwood Let's Be Frank Track Listing:

1. Witchcraft
2. Drinking Again
3. All The Way
4. Come Fly With Me
5. Over The Rainbow
6. One For My Baby
7. They All Laughed
8. If I Loved You
9. The Man That Got Away
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. For The Last Time
12. I'll Be Seeing You

We Also Recommend