Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tusks - False + Remixes EP Vinyl LP - direct audio

Tusks - False + Remixes EP Vinyl LP

One Little Indian Records

  • $ 2198

Tusks False + Remixes EP Vinyl LP

Newly signed to One Little Indian, Tusks - aka London based artist and producer Emily Underhill – releases a second set of songs as the False EP following her self-produced debut EP Ink. The sound of late night London, it's packaged together here with the False Remixes EP which features evocative reworks of the four tracks by Baile, Submotion Orchestra, Throwing Snow and Junk Son.

Tusks False + Remixes EP Track Listing:

1. For You
2. False
3. Ivy
4. Torn
5. For You (Baile Remix)
6. False (Submotion Orchestra Remix)
7. Ivy (Throwing Snow Remix)
8. Torn (Junk Son Remix)

We Also Recommend