Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Vinyl 2LP

Fueled By Ramen Records

  • $ 2798

Twenty One Pilots Blurryface Vinyl 2LP

Twenty One Pilots landed at the top of the Billboard Charts with their triumphant sophomore studio album Blurryface. The record takes the band's explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level, with soaring pop melodies and eclectic sonic landscapes. The fan track, “Fairly Local,” reached #1 on iTunes’ Alternative Chart and lead single, “Tear In My Heart,” debuted at #8 on Billboard’s Top Rock Songs Chart while follow-up single, “Stressed Out,” debuted with over 1 million streams first week. 

Billboard commented on the band’s new LP stating that Blurryface, "...serves as evidence that one of pop's most daring duos isn't about to slow down,” while Alternative Press stated that Twenty One Pilots, “ramped up everything, from new influences to the number of producers (four) to the metric ton of uncertainties and fears multiplying in frontman/songwriter Tyler Joseph’s cranium. And it’s wonderful."

In only one record cycle Twenty One Pilots have grown astronomically, emerging from clubs to main stage festival appearances. The band’s 2014 “Quiet is Violent Tour” reached sold out audiences around the world including London, Amsterdam, Paris, Tokyo, Sydney, Mexico City and more. The band’s debut studio album Vessel also continues to gain momentum as it experiences its highest sales two years in.

Twenty One Pilots Blurryface Track Listing:


1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge


1. Doubt
2. Polarize
3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
4. Message Man
5. Hometown
6. Not Today
7. Goner

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend