Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Twin Peaks - Urbs In Horto Vinyl 2LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Twin Peaks - Urbs In Horto Vinyl 2LP (Backordered)

Grand Jury Music

  • $ 2298

Twin Peaks Urbs In Horto Vinyl 2LP

This special double LP features live performances from Twin Peaks' sold out hometown shows at the Metro and Thalia Hall in Chicago, IL from December 2016 and comes in a gatefold package designed by the band. The analog recording was tracked to 2-inch tape by Treehouse Records and the collection includes songs from across the band's three records, as well as a cover of The Rolling Stones' "Dead Flowers" and fan favorite "What Up Dawg?" with James Swanberg. This thing sounds insanely good!

Twin Peaks Urbs In Horto Track Listing:

1. Butterfly
2. Flavor
3. Boomers
4. Stand in the Sand
5. Holding Roses
6. Telephone
7. Getting Better
8. Walk to the One You Love
9. Making Breakfast
10. Cold Lips
11. Keep it Together
12. Good Lovin'
13. My Boys
14. Natural Villain
15. Stain
16. Have You Ever?
17. Wanted You
18. What Up Dawg?
19. Dead Flowers
20. Strawberry Smoothie

We Also Recommend