We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Twiztid - Generation Nightmare Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Twiztid - Generation Nightmare Vinyl 2LP

Majikbus Ninja

  • $ 2998

Twiztid Generation Nightmare Vinyl 2LP

The Nightmare Children are coming...a dawn of a new era of demented Detroit, MI horrorcore hip-hp duo Twiztid is upon us! Following up 2017's The Continuous Evilution of Life's?'s, the first taste of the new double album Generation Nightmare comes in the form of lead single "Sick Mind" which offers a flash back to the old school Twiztid sound fans have been clamoring for!

Twiztid Generation Nightmare Track Listing:

1. Live Forever
2. Phlegm In The Windpipe
3. Speak Of
4. Something New
5. Siamese Amazement
6. Sick Mind
7. Here With The Dead
8. Disappear
9. Bring Me Back
10. Magic Spellz
11. Livin' @ The Bottom
12. Skit 17
13. Let It Flow
14. Don't Be Hatin' (Ft. Young Wicked)
15. Role Models
16. Wreck
17. If It Matters What I Think Now
18. 4 The Nightmare Children
19. The End Of The Beginning
20. V5 - Strike (Ft. Alla Xul Elu)

We Also Recommend