Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ty Segall - Lemons Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Ty Segall - Lemons Vinyl LP + Download

Goner Records

  • $ 1898

Ty Segall Lemons Vinyl LP + Download

Burying '60 's sing-a-longs and dance crazes beneath waves of reverb and giddy thud, Ty Segall has carved out his own shelf in the SF Neo-Psych Garage alongside SF compatriots and collaborators Sic Alps and Thee Oh Sees. After shattering the Bay Area underground as a frantic. One-man-band that was devoured by the local press, Segall has now given up the solo act for a three piece that destroys sonic and melodic boundaries with manic glee.

The new live setup is a better reflection of his studio work which generally starts with his one-man-band setup and builds from there. As an exploration of the space between Cro-Magnon fuzz and atmospheric acoustic Psych, Lemons is the natural next step after his celebrated self-titled 2008 debut. Look out, Jay Reatard! This Bay Area one-man-band has even scuzzier static in his garage.

Ty Segall Lemons Track Listing:

1. It #1
2. Standing at the Station
3. In Your Car
4. Lovely One
5. Can't Talk
6. Cents
7. Untitled #2
8. Rusted Dust
9. Die Tonite
10. Johnny
11. Drop Out Boogie
12. Like You

We Also Recommend