We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
UFO - A Conspiracy of Stars 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

UFO - A Conspiracy of Stars 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

Steamhammer Records

  • $ 2598

UFO A Conspiracy of Stars 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

2015's A Conspiracy Of Stars found UFO proving that the past and present could be blended into a homogeneous whole. Produced and mixed by Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Gary Moore), the eleven strong songs combine everything that the legendary British group surrounding frontman Phil Mogg stands for: meaty riffs, distinctive hooks, diverse songwriting, intelligent lyrics and that generally laid-back attitude which we have associated with UFO from their start nearly 50 years ago.

Along with the original members, Mogg (vocals), Paul Raymond (keyboards, guitar) and Andy Parker (drums), lead guitarist Vinnie Moore had been a permanent member of the group since 2003, and bassist Rob De Luca joined the fold in 2012. De Luca is not only a brilliant instrumentalist but has also contributed two of the album tracks as a songwriter. The majority of the new material was composed by Vinnie Moore, the album also featuring a song by Paul Raymond and a collaboration between Raymond and De Luca. The lyrics were all penned by Mogg.

Gatefold colored 180g vinyl 2LP reissue with accompanying CD in paper sleeve.

UFO A Conspiracy of Stars Track Listing:


1. The Killing Kind
2. Run Boy Run
3. Ballad Of The Left Hand Gun
4. Sugar Cane
5. Devils In The Detail
6. Precious Cargo


1. The Real Deal
2. One And Onl
3. Messiah Of Love
4. Rolling Rolling
5. King Of The Hill

We Also Recommend