Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ulver - The Norwegian National Opera 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Ulver - The Norwegian National Opera 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

K Scope Records

  • $ 2998

Ulver The Norwegian National Opera 180g Vinyl 2LP

Early pioneers of Norwegian black metal, Ulver have continually evolved throughout their career and now stand as living legends of the dark music industry, blending rock, electronic, industrial and symphonic traditions along with ambient soundscapes and experimental sounds to create groundbreaking material.

Ulver had remained exclusively within the studio format until May of 2009 when the band accepted an invitation to appear at the Norwegian Festival Of Literature. The success of this gig lead to them embarking on a string of other gigs in 2009 and 2010, selling out prestigious venues such as the Queen Elizabeth Hall in London, Volksbühne in Berlin and La Cigale in Paris before they returned to their homeland for this landmark gig at The Norwegian Opera House.

The 2 hour concert married tracks from throughout the band's catalog to stunning visuals to create a spectacle fitting for such a grand venue. This historic concert performance from Norway’s legendary purveyors of dark symphonic art rock is now available on gatefold double heavyweight LP courtesy of K-scope Records.

Ulver The Norwegian National Opera Track Listing:


1. The Moon Piece
2. Eos
3. Let The Children Go
4. Little Blue Bird
5. Rock Massif
6. For The Love Of God
7. In The Red
8. Operator
9. Funebre
10. Excerpts Of Silence
11. A Memorable Fancy


1. Hallways Of Always
2. England
3. A Cold Kiss
4. Like Music
5. Not Saved
6. The Leg Cutting Piece

We Also Recommend