We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Unwritten Law - Unwritten Law Colored Vinyl LP

SRC Records

  • $ 2598

Unwritten Law Unwritten Law Colored Vinyl LP

First Ever Vinyl Pressing! Mastered for Vinyl & Lacquers by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio & Pressed at RTI!

Unwritten Law's "Unwritten Law" is pressed on vinyl for the first time ever via SRCVinyl in celebration of the albums 20th anniversary. The album has been mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray, Cohearent Audio and pressed at RTI.

Constant touring and the support of fans have enabled Unwritten Law to rise above the glut of rock and punk bands that have saturated the scene since Green Day exploded in the mid-'90s. Songs like "Harmonic" and "Teenage Suicide" show a depth ...of songwriting and arrangement that few other bands of the genre obtain. Scott Russo sings tight vocals over an extremely impressive killer rhythm section. "Cailin" became a staple on modern rock radio stations. Outstanding tracks include "Coffin Text," "Lonesome," and "Holiday." UNWRITTEN LAW is a strong record from an extremely talented outfit.

Unwritten Law Unwritten Track Listing:

1. Harmonic
2. Teenage Suicide
3. Sorry
4. California Sky
5. Cailin
6. Lonesome
7. Coffin Text
8. Holiday
9. Underground
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Before I Go
12. Genocide
13. 418

We Also Recommend