We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Urge Overkill - Saturation Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Urge Overkill - Saturation Colored Vinyl LP


  • $ 2698

Urge Overkill Saturation Colored Vinyl LP

Remastered From the Original Master Recordings Colored Copies are very limited!

There's something about rock and roll from the Midwest that sets itself apart from the rest of the country. Band's like Husker Du, The BoDeans and Cheap Trick all have a sound apart and Urge Overkill are cut from the same cloth. A great rock band when the world needed a great rock band Urge turned in a stellar performance on 1993's Saturation and alongside the Butcher Brothers created one of most relevant records of the 90's.

There have never been many copies of Saturation circulating on vinyl. The record was made in the CD era and mint original copies of the 12" can run upwards of $200. The 25th Anniversary Re-Mastered version of Saturation is a true to life replication of the original packaging down to the inner sleeve and in the spirit of the original will be pressed on colored vinyl. Revitalized and thoroughly epic!

Urge Overkill Saturation Track Listing:

1. Sister Havana
2. Tequila Sundae
3. Positive Bleeding
4. Back On Me
5. Woman 2 Woman
6. Bottle of Fur
7. Crackbabies
8. The Stalker
9. Dropout
10. Erica Kane
11. Nite and Grey
12. Heaven 90210

We Also Recommend