Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Uriah Heep - Acoustically Driven Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Uriah Heep - Acoustically Driven Vinyl 2LP

Rock Classic Records

  • $ 2998

Uriah Heep Acoustically Driven Vinyl 2LP

Originally released on VHS and DVD formats in 2001, this 2000 live film/recording finds mighty Londoners Uriah Heep at their very best in their hometown Mermaid Theatre performing an acoustic set backed by an orchestra and choir with special guest Ian Anderson. Double vinyl LP pressing from Back On Black Records.

Uriah Heep Acoustically Driven Track Listing:


1. Introduction
2. Why Did You Go
3. The Easy Road
4. Echoes In The Dark
5. Come Back To Me
6. Cross That Line
7. The Golden Palace
8. The Shadows And The


1. Wind
2. Wonderworld
3. Different World
4. Circus
5. Blind Eye
6. Traveller In Time
7. More Fool You
8. Lady In Black
9. Medley: The Wizard / Paradise / Circle Of Hands

We Also Recommend