We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Venom - Storm the Gates Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Venom - Storm the Gates Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP

Spinefarm Records

  • $ 3598

Venom Storm the Gates Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP

Venom, the unholy trinity of Cronos, Rage and Dante, celebrate a massive 10 years together with new studio album, Storm The Gates – a 13-track outing for blasphemers, fornicators and the forever cursed. Now approaching the band's 40th anniversary, Venom have matured into a true force of nature – louder, faster and nastier.

Produced by Cronos himself, this is the raw sound of a band who don't need tricks of technology to make their point. In 2019, Venom stand, as always, atop a pile of crushed skulls, wielding blood-stained sonic weapons designed to repel all that is weak and watered-down. They have effectively opened the gates (of Hell) for a whole new brand of metal, genuinely changing the game with an intensity never before seen or heard.

Venom Storm the Gates Track Listing:


1. Bring Out Your Dead
2. Notorious
3. I Dark Lord
4. 100 Miles To Hell
5. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
6. Beaten To A Pulp


1. Destroyer
2. The Mighty Have Fallen
3. Over My Dead Body
4. Suffering Dictates
5. We The Loud
6. Immortal
7. Storm The Gates

We Also Recommend