Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Vision - Inertia on LP - direct audio

Vision - Inertia on LP

Burger Records

  • $ 1798

Vision Inertia on LP

Brit-pop by way of East L.A., Vision's debut album Inertia now out on Burger Records. Chock full of intense 100 mph post-punk grunge blasts, Inertia is an incredible album from start to finish. If you don't know. You should know. Classic jacket with download card.

"L.A.'s equivalent to England's 'working class' is the native without a safety net; the local band with more soul in their war-torn Chucks than an entire band of surfers embracing faux-poverty while collecting vintage tube amps." - LA Weekly

Vision Inertia Track Listing:

1. What I Need
2. You Should Know
3. Inneraction
4. You Are
5. Control
6. She Can't Be Wrong
7. Over Me
8. New Way
9. Discern
10. Endless Flow

We Also Recommend