We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Voodoo Glow Skulls - Firme Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Firme Vinyl 2LP

Epitaph Records

  • $ 2198

Voodoo Glow Skulls Firme Vinyl 2LP

Unlike the legions of ska/punk bands in the industry, The Voodoo Glow Skulls defy easy categorization, standing alone as a ferocious testament to individuality and the raw, raging power of rock and roll. Firme - produced by GGGarth Richardson (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rage Against the Machine) - is the group's biggest selling album and Epitaph Records debut. Singing in both Spanish and English, Voodoo Glow Skulls' bilingual musical tradition has been a hallmark of the band since they began.

Firme - the English version was originally released in 1995 and one year later the album was released in Spanish. This special 21st anniversary edition, double LP set – contains both the English and Spanish versions together in one package.

Voodoo Glow Skulls Firme Track Listing:


1. Shoot the Moon
2. Closet Monster
3. Charlie Brown
4. Drunk Tank
5. Jocks From Hell
6. Trouble Walking
7. Give Me Someone I Can Trust
8. Empty Bottles
9. Fat Randy
10. Thrift Shop Junkie
11. El Coo Cooi
12. Method To This Madness
13. Construction
14. Malas Palabras
15. Nicotine Fit
16. Land Of Misfit Toys


1. Lanzar la Luna
2. Monstruo del Gabinete
3. Charlie Brown
4. Celda Borracherro
5. Atletas del Infierno
6. Problemas Caminando
7. Dame Alguien en Quien Confiar
8. Botellas Vacias
9. Randy Gordo
10. Adieto a Tienda Segunda Mano
11. El Coo Cooi
12. Metodo a Esta Locura
13. Construcion
14. Malas Palabras
15. Ataque de Nicotina
16. Jugetes Desajustados

We Also Recommend