Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
W.A.S.P. - Babylon Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

W.A.S.P. - Babylon Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Napalm Records

  • $ 1998

W.A.S.P. Babylon Vinyl LP

W.A.S.P. came out of the Los Angeles metal scene in 1982 gaining notoriety for their shock rock antics. With a career spanning over 3 decades, 17 world tours, and 15 studio album, they are a metal band that has evolved in maturity without having lost their signature sound, unlike many of their peers. Look no further than 2009's Babylon, a modern day 9-track beast inspired by biblical visions of The Four Horsemen.

The concept album, filled to the brim with bloodthirsty Christian imagery, proudly displays all of the strengths and trademarks that the metal legends have accumulated over decades in the game. Doug Blair's classic riffing is hauntingly effective, whereas iconic frontman Blackie Lawless still possesses one of the most unique and emotional set of vocal chords on the metal/hard rock scene! Showcasing Blackie's love for old school rock are covers of Chuck Berry's "Promised Land" and Deep Purple's "Burn."

W.A.S.P. Babylon Track Listing:

1. Crazy
2. Live To Die Another Day
3. Babylon'S Burning
4. Burn
5. Into The Fire
6. Thunder Red
7. Seas Of Fire
8. Godless Run
9. Promised Land

We Also Recommend