Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Walk The Moon - Talking Is Hard Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Walk The Moon - Talking Is Hard Vinyl LP + Download

RCA Records

  • $ 1798

Walk The Moon Talking Is Hard Vinyl LP + Download

Cincinnati dance-rock band Walk The Moon is poised to release their highly anticipated sophomore album Talking Is Hard on RCA Records. The album, which will be preceded by the irresistible lead single "Shut Up and Dance," was produced by Tim Pagnotta and mixed by Neal Avron. The band consists of Nicholas Petricca (lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals), Kevin Ray (bass, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals) all hailing from Ohio.

After issuing their explosive first single “Anna Sun,” and its beloved music video which became a viral sensation with over 9 million Vevo views to date, Walk The Moon immediately received widespread praise from music industry tastemakers across the board. “There's something about Walk The Moon that's absolutely out of this world. Their music is addictive, energetic, and fun,” proclaimed Interview Magazine.

Walk The Moon was named one of MTV's 2012 Artists To Watch and released their self titled debut on RCA. That same year they would embark on their first headlining tour having previously toured with a variety of bands including Weezer, Grouplove, Young the Giant and Kaiser Chiefs. “The precocious Ohioans stack melodies upon melodies in new-wave-infected songs that attack the ear like a starving Mike Tyson” raved Rolling Stone about the band on tour.

Walk The Moon Talking Is Hard Track Listing:

1. Different Colors
2. Sidekick
3. Shut Up and Dance
4. Up 2
5. Avalanche
6. Portugal
7. Down In The Dumps
8. Work This Body
9. Spend Your $$$
10. We Are The Kids
11. Come Under The Covers
12. Aquaman

We Also Recommend