We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Wallows - Live at Third Man Records Vinyl LP - direct audio

Wallows - Live at Third Man Records Vinyl LP

Third Man Records

  • $ 1498

Wallows Live at Third Man Records Vinyl LP

Leading up to the release of their debut EP Spring, Wallows, the Los Angeles-based indie rock band, made a stop by the Third Man Blue Room in Nashville to play and record a set in front of a sold-out audience.

Featuring Dylan Minnette and Braeden Lemasters on guitar and vocals and Cole Preston on drums, the group commands a sunny brand of indie rock reminiscent of the breezier side of The Strokes' catalog. The recording kicks off with the enthusiastic screams and chants from the impassioned crowd as the band hits the stage, and the energy continues until the very last note is played.

Notably, they cover material featured on their EP such as single "Pictures of Girls," but also perform songs that were previously only available exclusively as digital singles like their debut track "Pleaser." Thus, this 9-song live LP is the only way to enjoy these songs on your turntable, heard here with their absolutely requisite full-crowd enthusiasm.

Wallows Live at Third Man Records Track Listing:

1. Ground
2. Pulling Leaves Off Tress
3. Let the Sun In
4. Sun Tan
5. These Days
6. Uncomfortable
7. Pictures of Girls
8. Pleaser
9. 1980's Horror Film

We Also Recommend