Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Wallows - Remote Colored Vinyl EP - direct audio

Wallows - Remote Colored Vinyl EP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2198

Wallows Remote Colored Vinyl EP

Following the success of their debut album, Wallows have released their quarantine-made EP titled Remote including the single "Nobody Gets Me (Like You)".

All songs on Remote were produced by Sachi DiSerafino, John DeBold, and Wallows except for "Nobody Gets Me (Like You)" which was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele).

Wallows Remote Track Listing:

1. Virtual Aerobics
2. Dig What You Dug
3. Nobody Gets Me (Like You)
4. Coastlines
5. Talk Like That
6. Wish Me Luck

We Also Recommend