We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Wallows - Spring Colored 12" Vinyl LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2698

Wallows Spring Colored 12" Vinyl LP

The band's three members—Braeden Lemasters (guitar and vocals), Cole Preston (drums), and Dylan Minnette (guitar and vocals)—first formed a musical group as children in a music program in Southern California called "Join the Band." Over the course of the next decade, the three performed together using different band names. They also played the 2011 Warped Tour.

In April 2017, the band released their first single under the Wallows moniker, "Pleaser." The song would eventually reach #2 on the Spotify Global Viral 50 chart and #1 on the KROQ Locals Only playlist. In May 2017, Wallows released a second single, "Sun Tan," and began playing live shows in the Los Angeles area, selling out The Roxy and the Troubadour. Their third single, "Uncomfortable," was released in September 2017.

Wallows Spring Track Listing:

1. Ground
2. It's Only Right
3. Let the Sun in
4. These Days
5. 1980S Horror Film
6. Pictures of Girls

We Also Recommend