We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Warrant - Greatest And Latest Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Warrant - Greatest And Latest Colored Vinyl LP

Deadline Music

  • $ 2998

Warrant Greatest And Latest Colored Vinyl LP

Warrant, formed in 1984 by Erik Turner and Jerry Dixon, forged their way into the American glam rock scene in February 1989 with the release of Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich. A blistering world tour helped push the 10-track record over double platinum status — 2.5 million to be exact. The records spawned three singles – “Down Boys,” “Sometimes She Cries” and “Heaven.”

Topping their freshman success may have seemed like a daunting task, but the band members proved they were up to the challenge. Cherry Pie – the band's follow-up solidified Warrant's standing in rock history. The band toured again at home and abroad with pushing sales of Cherry Pie to 2.7 million. The record's title track became perhaps the band's most recognizable hit and the album peaked at #7 on the charts.

Today, the buzz surrounding Warrant remains. Since their success in the late ‘80s and early ‘90s, the band has seen many changes but has remained a key cog in the ever-changing rock landscape. Greatest And Latest is a colossal collection of super hit singles by the hard rock legends - now available for the first time on limited edition colored vinyl. Originally issued in 1999, the 12-track throwback includes updated, alternate versions of definitive Warrant tracks such as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," and "Heaven" plus the previously unreleased numbers "The Jones," "Southern Comfort" and "Bad Tattoo."

Warrant Greatest And Latest Track Listing:

1. Cherry Pie
2. The Jones'
3. Down Boys
4. Southern Comfort
5. Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
6. Uncle Tom's Cabin
7. Sometimes She Cries
8. 32 Pennies
9. Heaven
10. Thin Disguise
11. I Saw Red
12. Bad Tattoo

We Also Recommend