Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Wavves - Wavves Vinyl LP - direct audio

Wavves - Wavves Vinyl LP

Fat Possum Records

  • $ 1898

Wavves Wavves Vinyl LP

Wavves is the new surf/garage rock project of California native Nathan Williams who makes distorted, lo-fi, washed-out pop with contagious hooks and melodies hidden beneath distorted sonics and spontaneous production. Since releasing the sophomore self-titled LP late last year, Williams went from little-known to minor phenomenon in less than six months. Originally planned for release on only the small Minneapolis label De Stijl, Wavves has been picked up for wider distribution by Fat Possum Records.

“Wavves is like the melting of Wipers’ putrid jams, Pixies’ sunken grunge harmonies and anything Calvin Johnson ever croaked his way through!” - No Pain In Pop

Wavves Wavves Track Listing

1. Rainbow Everywhere
2. Sun Opens My Eyes
3. Gun In The Sun
4. So Bored
5. Goth Girls
6. No Hope Kids
7. Weed Demon
8. Beach Demon
9. California Goths
10. Summer Goth
11. Ghost Ramp
12. To The Dregs
13. Killr Punx, Scary Demons
14. Surf Goth

We Also Recommend