We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Weather Report - Heavy Weather 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Weather Report - Heavy Weather 180g Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 1998

Weather Report Heavy Weather 180g Vinyl LP

Weather Report's Heavy Weather was the ideal release, a popular and artistic success and for the same reasons. Released in 1977 just as the jazz-rock movement began to run out of steam, this landmark album proved that there was plenty of creative life left in the idiom. The powerhouse supergroup comprised of Joe Zawinul, Jaco Pastorius, Wayne Shorter, Alex Acuna and Manolo Badrena delivered their only certified-Platinum release with this killer collection.

Legacy Recordings has gone to great lengths to present this classic album exactly the way it was originally intended, with all the warmth and nuance that only vinyl can offer.

Weather Report Heavy Weather Track Listing:

1. Birdland
2. A Remark You Made
3. Teen Town
4. Harlequin
5. Rumba Mama
6. Palladium
7. The Juggler
8. Havona

We Also Recommend