Cart 0
Ween - White Pepper On 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ween - White Pepper 180g Vinyl LP

Plain Recordings

  • $ 2198

Ween White Pepper 180g Vinyl LP

Originally released in 2000, White Pepper, is one of the Pennsylvania duo’s finest. Gene and Dean Ween are outsider pop geniuses in the greatest sense of the term, brilliant musicians with a firm grasp on just about every popular genre in the last 50 years (brit-pop, prog, country, soul, new wave, and beyond) and a quirk streak a mile wide.

Ween White Pepper Track Listing:

1. Exactly Where I'm At
2. Flutes of Chi
3. Even If You Don't
4. Bananas and Blow
5. Stroker Ace
6. Ice Castles
7. Back to Basom
8. The Grobe
9. Pandy Fackler
10. Stay Forever
11. Falling Out
12. She's Your Baby

We Also Recommend