Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Weezer - OK Human Vinyl LP - direct audio

Weezer - OK Human Vinyl LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 1998

Weezer OK Human Vinyl LP

Weezer's fourteenth studio album, entitled OK Human, features the lead single "All My Favorite Songs".

During the summer of COVID-19 we grabbed our masks, hit the studio & began to chip away at what is now known as OK Human. An album that was made by a handful of humans using only analog technologies (including a 38 piece orchestra) for all of you humans to consume.

OK Human was made at a time when humans-playing-instruments was a thing of the past. All we could do is look back on ancient times when humans really mattered and when the dark tech-takeover fantasy didn't exist. We used our instruments to connect to the 1960's and 1970's and, with the orchestra, back to the 18th and 19th centuries. We had no click track or loops or hi-tech sounds. Not even an electric guitar.

The first song off of the album "All My Favorite Songs" is out everywhere now. Come watch the video, and let's be friends. - Weezer

The album feels like a departure: with its soft orchestral balm and sweet melancholic undertow, OK Human offers a singular, complete listening experience unlike anything else in their catalog.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic.com, 4.5/5 stars

Weezer OK Human Track Listing:

1. All My Favorite Songs
2. Aloo Gobi
3. Grapes Of Wrath
4. Numbers
5. Playing My Piano
6. Mirror Image
7. Screens
8. Bird With A Broken Wing
9. Dead Roses
10. Everything Happens For A Reason
11. Here Comes The Rain
12. La Brea Tar Pits

We Also Recommend