We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) Colored Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Crush Music Records

  • $ 2098

Weezer Weezer (Black Album) Colored Vinyl LP

Weezer follow-up 2017's Pacific Daydream with The Black Album which was produced by TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek who the band worked with for the first time. Serving as the group's twelfth full-length effort overall, it's comprised of songs written on the piano by frontman Rivers Cuomo and musically references everything from Gorillaz, to Can, to Pink Floyd.

Cuomo described The Black Album to NME as: "darker and more experimental and wildly negative. It's experimenting with more modern electronic elements. It has one foot in the future and one foot in the past. The foot in the past would be like The Jesus & Mary Chain."

Weezer Weezer (Black Album) Track Listing:

1. Can't Knock The Hustle
2. Zombie Bastards
3. High As A Kite
4. Living In L.A.
5. Piece Of Cake
6. I'm Just Being Honest
7. Too Many Thoughts In My Head
8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything
9. Byzantine
10. California Snow

We Also Recommend