We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Will Sessions - Deluxe Vinyl LP - direct audio

Will Sessions - Deluxe Vinyl LP

Sessions Sound

  • $ 1898

Will Sessions Deluxe Vinyl LP

Deluxe, Will Sessions' debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7" records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The release contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida's own 'King of Funk' Rickey Calloway, and relative newcomer Coko (Funk Night Records). Deluxe is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.

Will Sessions Deluxe Track Listing:

1. In The Ride
2. Shake It Up, Shake It Down
3. Run, Don't Walk Away
4. Off The Line
5. Jump Back
6. Cherry Juice
7. Come On Home
8. The Diesel

We Also Recommend