Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
William Tyler - Behold The Spirit on Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

William Tyler - Behold The Spirit on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Tompkins Square Records

  • $ 1698

William Tyler Behold The Spirit on Vinyl LP

Limited to 500 Copies!

William Tyler is a native of Nashville, Tennessee and a guitarist who has spent the last several years recording and touring with Silver Jews and Lambchop among others. In addition he has contributed to albums by artists as diverse as Charlie Louvin, Candi Staton and Wooden Wand, as well as taking part in a large ensemble piece by composer Rhys Chatham. He also recently contributed a track to Tompkins Square’s acoustic guitar compilation, Imaginational AnthemVolume 4 : New Possibilities.

Behold The Spirit reveals an astounding array of talents. In addition to his beautiful playing, Tyler is also an ace arranger, augmenting complex textures and various instrumentation with his lyrical compositions. A stunning, beautiful and varied guitar album for the ages. Limited to 500 copies.

William Tyler Behold The Spirit Track Listing:

1. Terrace of the Leper King
2. Missionary Ridge
3. Oahspe
4. To the Finland Station
5. The Cult of the Peacock Angel
6. Tears and Saints
7. Signal Mountain
8. The Green Pastures
9. Ponotoc

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend