We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Willie Nelson - Pretty Paper Anniversary Edition Colored 180g Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Willie Nelson - Pretty Paper Anniversary Edition Colored 180g Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Friday Music

  • $ 2998

Willie Nelson Pretty Paper Anniversary Edition Colored 180g Vinyl LP

Shotgun Willie's 1979 Christmas Album Produced by Booker T. Jones

Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Manufactured at RTI

Country legend Willie Nelson closed out the fruitful '70s in style by teaming up with superstar producer/keyboardist Booker T. Jones for the enduring holiday classic Pretty Paper.

In addition to Willie's melancholy title cut favorite, the 12-track program also finds the master musician interpreting both popular and inspirational fare like "Winter Wonderland," "Jingle Bells," "Silent Night" and "Little Town Of Bethlehem" as only he can. Friday Music is pleased to offer up Willie and Booker T.'s holiday collaboration Pretty Paper just in time for the holiday season on limited edition 180g vinyl with mastering by Joe Reagoso and manufacturing courtesy of RTI.

Willie Nelson Pretty Paper Track Listing:

1. Pretty Paper
2. White Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5. Jingle Bells
6. Here Comes Santa Clause
7. Blue Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. Frosty The Snowman
10. Silent Night
11. Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. Christmas Blues

We Also Recommend